2

Forthcoming Events

Thursday 4th January

TERM BEGINS

Thursday 11th January

2.30 – 4 pm HSPA sale of second hand uniform in JS Hall

Wednesday 17th January

 4.15 pm Pupils’ Informal Concert in Cooper Hall

Tuesday 23rd January

5.15 pm Year 8 Scholars’ Informal Concert in Cooper Hall

Wednesday 24th January

JS Class Reps’ meeting in JS Computing Room

4.15 pm Pupils’ Informal Concert in Cooper Hall

Monday 29th January

7 pm Chamber Music Festival Concert in UCS Lecture Hall

Tuesday 30th January

8.45 am 3U Instrumental Concert in JS Hall

Wednesday 31st January

3P Instrumental Concert in JS Hall

4.15 pm Year 6 Music Scholars’ Informal Concert in Cooper Hall

Thursday 1st February

8.45 am 3S Instrumental Concert in JS Hall

Tuesday 6th February

5 pm Iceland pre trip meeting (Year 7 boys and parents) in Cooper Hall

Wednesday 7th February

4.15 pm Pupils’ Informal Concert in Cooper Hall

Thursday 8th February

4.15 pm Contemporary Informal Concert in Cooper Hall

Friday 9th February

8.15 am Online Safety talk for parents in Cooper Hall

8.45 am JS Special Assembly in MS Hall

Wednesday 21st February

4.15 pm Pupils’ Informal Concert in Cooper Hall

5,15 pm Public Speaking Competition in MS Hall

Thursday 22nd February

7 – 7.30 pm HSPA Quiz Night in MS Hall

Tuesday 27th February

8.45 am Year 1 Concert – part 1 in JS Hall

Wednesday 28th February

Year 1 Concert – part II in JS Hall

5.30 pm Choral Evensong rehearsals and Evensong at Southwark Cathedral

Thursday 1st March

2.30 – 4 pm HSPA sale of second hand uniform in JS Hall

5.30 – 6.30 pm Music School Parents’ Evening in Cooper Hall

Sunday 4th March

6.30 pm Choral Eucharist – service at St. Michael’s Highgate

Monday 5th March

5.30 pm MS Concert in Wathen Hall

Tuesday 6th March

8.45 am Year 2 Instrumental Concert – part 1 in JS Hall

4.10 pm Year 8 Skern Lodge meeting in Cooper Hall

5 – 8 pm Year 6 parent evening in MS Hall

Wednesday 7th March

3.45 – 7 pm Reception to Year 3 parents’ evening in Junior School

Thursday 8th March

4.15 pm Latin Reading Competition for Years 5 – 8 in MS School

4.15 pm Pupils’ Informal Concert in Cooper Hall

6.45 pm lecture@TheHall – Mr Dean Lomax, Palaeontologist at Manchester University in MS Hall

Friday 9th March

8.10 am HSPA Year reps meeting in Cooper Hall

Tuesday 13th March

2 – 3.50 pm Science open homework display presentations in Cooper Hall

Wednesday 14th March

9 am 3U Easter play in JS Hall

Thursday 15th March

3P Easter play in JS Hall

2 – 3.50 pm Science open homework display in Cooper Hall

5 – 8 pm Year 8 parent evening (with boys) in MS Hall

Monday 19th March

7 pm MS/SS The Big Sing at Hampstead Parish Church

Tuesday 20th March

9 am 3S Easter play in JS Hall

4.45 pm 6th Form Society – guest speaker Patrick Derham, Head Master of Westminster School in Cooper Hall

Wednesday 21st March

9 am Year 2 Easter play in JS Hall

Thursday 22nd March

9 am Year 2 Easter play in JS Hall

Friday 23rd March

8.45 am JS Special Assembly in MS Hall

11 am MS/SS Special Assembly in Wathen Hall