3

Forthcoming Events

Wednesday 28th June

Junior School Sports Day (followed by picnic lunch 12.30 – 1.15pm) at Wilf Slack 10.30 am

Pupil Informal Concert Cooper Hall 4.15 pm

Year 7 Parents’ evening with boys in MS Hall 5.00 – 8.00 pm

Thursday 29th June 

HSPA Family BBQ, SS Band Night, cricket and rounders match at Wilf Slack 6.00 pm

Saturday 1st July

School Play Oh What a Lovely War! in Wathen Hall 7.30 pm

Sunday 2nd July

School Play Oh What a Lovely War! in Wathen Hall 7.30pm

Monday 3rd July 

School Play Oh What a Lovely War! in Wathen Hall 7.30pm

Tuesday 4th July

EPSCA National Chess Championship Final

Years 2 & 3 Concert in MS Hall 9.00 am

Talk to Years 6 – 8 from a Holocaust survivor in Cooper Hall  11.30-12.50pm

Wednesday 5th July

End of Year Service at St Peter’s Church, Belsize Square 9.00am

EPSCA National Chess Championship Final

Thursday 6th July

MS/SS Final Assembly (part 1) in MS Hall 8.30am

Year 8 Leavers’ Evening in MS Hall 6.45 – 8.15pm

Friday 7th July

JS Final Assembly in Wathen Hall 8.45 am

MS/SS Final Assembly (part 2) in Wathen Hall 11.00am

TERM ENDS (12.15pm)

Year 8 leavers reports published

Years 1 to 3 reports published

Wednesday 6th September

TERM BEGINS