The Hall School Logo Sv

Home → Key Information

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

New Staff Induction: Friday 1st September

Staff INSET: Monday 4th/Tuesday 5th September

Term starts: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Friday 20th October (inclusive) – boys return Tuesday 31st October

Staff INSET: Monday 30th October

Term Ends: Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2024

Staff INSET: Monday 8th January

Term starts: Tuesday 9th January

Half Term: w/c Monday 12th February

Term Ends: Wednesday 27th March

Summer Term 2024

Staff INSET: Tuesday 16th April

Term starts: Wednesday 17th April

Half Term: w/c Monday 27th May

Term Ends: Friday 5th July

Autumn Term 2024

New Staff Induction: Monday 2 September

Staff INSET: Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September

Term Starts: Thursday 5th September

Half Term: Friday 18th October (inclusive) – boys return Tuesday 29th October

Term Ends: Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2025

Staff INSET: Monday 6th January

Term starts: Tuesday 7th January

Half Term: w/c Monday 17th February

Term Ends: Friday 28th March

Summer Term 2025

Staff INSET: Tuesday 22nd April

Term starts: Wednesday 23rd April

Half Term: w/c Monday 26th May

Term Ends: Wednesday 9th July

The last day of every term ends at 12.15 pm

Term dates are published in advance in order for parents to plan holidays outside school term time, please. 
It is school policy that boys are expected to be in school for the entire term.

Should your son be absent for any reason, please advise the following:
Junior School junior@hallschool.co.uk | 020 7722 5456
Middle School matron@hallschool.co.uk | 020 7449 4344
Senior School matron@hallschool.co.uk | 020 7449 4344

For the Middle and Senior School please advise both his form teacher and class teacher also.

SENIOR SCHOOL

23 Crossfield Road, London NW3 4NU
Office: 020 7722 1700
office@hallschool.co.uk

MIDDLE SCHOOL

54 Eton Ave, London NW3 3HN
Office: 020 7722 1700
office@hallschool.co.uk

JUNIOR SCHOOL

69 Belsize Park, London NW3 4EH
Office: 020 7722 5456
junior@hallschool.co.uk
All rights reserved. Site by graphicdesigner2b